June Wrap Up! *didn’t read much :(*

Hi guys!

I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in so long, but I had my first uni exam session during June and didn’t do anything much that month apart from studying and now I’m doing an internship, so I have very little time to post and read and write. Anyways I still wanted to share the few books I did read during June. 🙂

Book I read in June:

  • An Amber in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan:

  • The Lightning Thief
  • The Sea of Monsters
  • The Titan’s Curse
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth

Read in the last too days, counting even though it’s July:

  • The Kiss of Deception
  • The Heart of Betrayal

I know the actual list of June is very short, but I ask for your forgivness, I am finally bit by bit getting out of my slump and I just read 2 books in the past 2 days! So hopefully my list of July is goign to be a lot longer and also I might finally find time to catch up on some of those reviews! 🙂

As always please follow me on twitter @iamnotmoon and instagram @sleepvsread also check out my youtube channel! Friend me on Goodreads! 🙂

Leave a Reply

