June TBR!

Hi Everyone!

Summer is starting! YAY! Anyways, my summer isn’t really filled with relaxing, I have 3 exams left in the first 2 weeks of June and then a bit of a break, since I start my summer job only in July, so I’m hoping to get in a lot of reading in those two weeks!

As always my TBR is very ambitious as I almost never complete it, but you never know 🙂

Books I plan on reading this month (These are the ones I feel pretty confident that I will read) :

  • An Amber In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • Curse Of The Sphinx by Raye Wagner
  • Damage Me by Shana Vanterpool
  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  • Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
  • Waiting for you by Melissa Kate
  • Of Beasts and Bonds by N. D. Jones

I might get to these:

  • Shatter Me by  Tahereh Mafi
  • The Last Star (The 5th Wave #3) by Rick Yancey, not sure if I will get it till the end of June, so I might read it only in July.
  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • Percy Jackson & the Olympians by Rick Riordan, I’ve recently bought the box set, and I’m hoping I will at least find the time to read at least a few of the books if not all.
  • Just One Year (Just One Day #2) by Gayle Forman
  • Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms #3) by Morgan Rhodes

As you can see as always ambitious and prepared to lose sleep over so many books and so sad because I have tones more I want to read. If only I could never leave my bet stop adulting all together and just read.

Wish me Luck on my remaining exams! 😀

As always please follow me on twitter @iamnotmoon and instagram @sleepvsread also check out my youtube channel! Friend me on Goodreads! 🙂 Check out the HUGE book haul I posted on my youtube!

 

 

4 thoughts on “June TBR!

    1. I know! I love the TV Show! I keep including it as a maybe, but I’m pretty sure I will get to it in either June or July. It’s just that I find it a little intimidating to start, not the book itself or it’s size, but that there are so many of the big books in the series. On the other hand, I love when there is a lot of a favorite series, so I’m hoping when I do start reading it, I will love it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I actually didn’t even know they had turned it into a tv show when I started reading it. I was almost done with the first one when I saw the commercial for season two. Lol im waiting to get the third book!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

