Perfect Sense by Amanda Cowen *book tour* *Spoiler free*

Hi guys! I’m participating in another book tour! Perfect Sense by Amanda Cowen was a very nice New Adult novel. I give it a 4,7/5 stars, if only compared to other New Adult novels, among all books maybe a 3,8/5 stars. In my own personal rating definitely a complete no sleep night, since I read it in one sitting through the night and ended up missing my classes for that day.

I love the chemistry between the main characters and how there was no certain bad guy in the story, every character seemed real and not 2 dimensional. We all know I always love a good girl and bad boy romance and this one was pretty damn perfect. Although I would have to admit I never saw the twist at the end coming and now I am pretty sad that I’ll have to wait for the next book.

I’m starting to really enjoy this whole hockey theme a lot of the new adult novels follow lately and I’m already picking up the slang, so danger alert this book might make you interested in sports you never cared for before! It was certainly filled with just the right amount of angst, steam and fluff for me to enjoy it immensely. I have deeply fallen in love with both of the main characters and I don’t want to fall out. So hopefully it won’t take too long for the next book to arrive!

If you love light and fast paced new adult novels, filled with angst and steamy lemons pick this read up, you certainly won’t regret it!

As always with book tours, go to the link bellow to enter and win some fun things:

Amazon 20$ Giveaway!!!

And please like if you enjoyed, comment with any ideas or questions. Follow Sleep vs Read on twitter @iamnotmoon and instagram @sleepvsread ! Friend me on goodreads! Keep on reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

