March – Month of sequels

Hello everyone! This is my post on my TBR for March. As you can see, I’ve decided to make it a month of sequels to books I’ve read lately, because I’ve been reading a lot of first books in a series. To keep up with my everyday reads friend me on Goodreads!

So this month I’m planning to read:

  • Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2)
  • Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)
  • Diamonds in the Rough (Secret Diamond Sisters #2)
  • Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)
  • Invaded (Alienated #2)
  • The Score (Off-Campus #3)
  • Invasion (Last Princess #2)
  • Night Study (Soulfinders #2)
  • Conspiracy of blood and smoke (Prisoner of night and fog #2)

I’m planning on reading most of these, but we’ll see how it goes. I should post reviews on most of these, except for Diamonds in the Rough, I’m going to do a review on the entire trilogy when I finish it. Also Not sure if I’ll read Invasion, because it has been a long time since I read Last Princess, I might need to reread that book first. Also Might not get around to reading Conspiracy of blood and smoke, because as you can see I have quite a big list here.

Anything you want me to read, review or any tags I should do, please tell me down below!

Also a bit of an explanation behind the changed name of my blog. It reflects the fact that most of the books I read are being read in the middle of the night and them I’m exhausted the entire day. So I’m having a never ending fight inside me so sleep or to read during my nights! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

