February Wrap Up!

Hi Guys!!!

So I know I’ve posted a lot today, but here it is! My February wrap up. Even though we have less days in this month, I stayed on my goodreads challenge for 2016 track!

Read 8 books in total! So happy! An all of the books were great, no disappointments!

  • Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
  • The Mistake (Off-Campus #2)
  • Alienated (Alienated #1)
  • The Heir (The Selection #4)
  • The Deal (Off-Campus #1)
  • The Secret Diamond Sisters (The Secret Diamond Sisters #1)
  • Red Queen (Red Queen #1)
  • Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms #1)

So I finally finished the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and I was very happy with the ending, totally a completely sleepless night book on the sleep vs read scale. I have both trouble and love with it (took me half a year to pick up the second book).

It was very funny, but I thought that The Mistake is the first in the series and read it first, didn’t make the series any worse, I enjoy Off-Campus so much. It let’s me dream of my own university romance (Ha ha, still waiting on that, to many books to read). This series is just so fast and generally nice to read. Read both books in one sitting and just had a blast doing it.

With the Secret Diamond Sisters we were of with a rocky start, I kept waiting for the story to pick up and get faster, but we ended up with a pretty unclimactic end. A snooze at 2am kind of book.

I enjoyed Alienated a lot and the story interest me a lot, but the book was so short I decided on reviewing after I read the second book as well. The kind where you are in the book till 4am and then regret it tomorrow when you fall asleep on your desk.

Lastly, And as you already know I loved The Heir, Red Queen and Falling Kingdom, read full reviews and opinions in my book reviews!

That’s pretty much it on my February book experience. I lost a lot of nights to reading and I don’t regret a single one of them. Hopefully March is going to go better in the sleeping department, I need it.

As always, leave a comment with any books you think I should read, or thoughts you have!

Fair well February.

Leave a Reply

