I’m a little new at this

Hi there,

I’m a little new at this, but I’m planning to review books and maybe more on this site. I’m a huge binge watcher of tv shows, therefore I might do some reviews or post on the topic.

Since I was small I had a thing for books and when I was around 11 years old I dove into the English world of books and haven’t gotten out of that ocean ever since. When you find a passion in life it’s like you can finally breathe, when I do not read it’s like needing glasses, the world is blurry and out of shape and then I open up a book and everything comes into focus. Books help me overcome my problems in day to day life as well as help me grow as a human being. And I hope to share this amazing book journey of a lifetime with all of you out there who ever you may be! 🙂

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

